Essie Colors for Summer

Essie Colors for Summer

So I like to purchase my more expensive beauty products, (and yes, I consider Essie and expensive product) off of Amazon. When shopping for two summer colors, I happened to come across Essie’s “Off the Shoulder” from their 2012 summer collection. I also purchased the Winter “Candy Apple Mint” shade, as I thought it would be great to wear the Mint on my fingers and the pink on my toes for summer sandals. If you click on the photo you can see an Amazon vendor that sells Essie at great prices. Stock is selling out quickly. I find having an Amazon Prime membership is best because then I can purchase tons of smaller beauty products at great prices without worrying about paying for shipping on most of them. After five or six buys, the Prime membership pays for itself.

Leave a Reply

